www.edwardsveederllp.co.uk  
bookmark this page contact
  Edwards Veeder LLP logo Chartered Accountants
 
   
Home
 
   
About Us
 
   
Our Services
 
   
Directions
 
BBC News - Business
Business
Politics
Technology
BBC News is editorially independent. Its appearance on this site should not be taken as an endorsement.
 
About us
  Partners
 
 

The Practice originally operated from an office in King Street West, Manchester.

In 1990 the Practice relocated to its own premises on Chapel Street, Salford.

The Practice has grown to its current position of seven partners and twenty five staff. This growth has been solely dependant upon recommendations from banks, other professionals and existing clientele. Our philosophy is to maintain long-term relationships both with our staff and clients and in the majority of cases, this has been a period of in excess 20 years and in some cases, 30 years.

Partners

Stuart Whitehead FCA ATII
Qualified in 1983
Email:
stuart.whitehead@evllp.co.uk
Terry Veeder FCA
Qualified in 1969
Email: terry.veeder@evllp.co.uk
Jim Law FCA
Qualified in 1979
Email:
jim.law@evllp.co.uk
David Shapiro BA ACA
Qualified in 1987
Email: david.shapiro@evllp.co.uk
Julianne Wilson FCCA
Qualified in 1992
Email: julianne.wilson@evllp.co.uk
Paul O'Brien BA(Hon) ACA
Qualified in 1999
Email: paul.obrien@evllp.co.uk
Fraser Wolff BA(Hon) FCCA
Qualified in 2000
Email: fraser.wolff@evllp.co.uk
 
 
Stuart Whitehead
Terry Veeder
Jim Law
David Shapiro
Julianne Wilson
Paul O’Brien
Fraser Wolff
 
 
 
t: 0161 832 5939
©EdwardsVeeder
Edwards Veeder LLP logo
 
 
e: fraserw@evllp.co.uk